Directors for 2016

Contact info:

President: 
Cade Lovelace
clovelace@lovelacekillen.com
817-681-7692

Read the President's Update...

Vice President
Chris Gee
chriswgee@hotmail.com
210-414-0199

Secretary
Cindy Belknap
cindy94ag@gmail.com
817-229-8138

Treasurer
Ryan Scharar
rescharar@gmail.com
713-412-2180

Director of Communication
Pete Schow
peschow@hotmail.com
214-223-7238

Director of Public Safety
Chip Mansfield
mansfield.chip@gmail.com
214-207-3367


Newsletter Editor:
Kendal Lake
rpianewsletter@yahoo.com
kcreate2001@yahoo.com

 

Parliamentarian
OPEN

 

Director of Activities
Tim Keith
tkeith78@gmail.com
817-929-7258

Director of Infrastructure
Aaron Shutt
aaronjshutt@gmail.com
214-454-1294


Chair of Home Tour
Committee:

Sarah Rucker
817-312-8083
srucker24@gmail.com

Director of Membership
Ruth Karbach
arkarbach@sbcglobal.net
817-909-3585

Director of Historic Resources
Donna Darner
drdarner@sbcglobal.net
817-924-5699
817247-3585

 


Newsletter Delivery Coodinator:
Diana Koch
817-988-7079
diana-koch@charter.net


Street Directors & Alternate Street Directors

5th Avenue
Keely Welder, keelyline@sbcglobal.net
817-454-5442 (m)

6th Avenue
Josh Gardner, josh.gardner@sbcglobal.net
817-875-7407

8th Avenue / James Avenue / Stanley Avenue
John Belknap, johnbelknaptx@gmail.com
817-927-0355 (h)

Alston Avenue / Lipscomb Street / Page Street
- open -

College Avenue / Cantey Street
Kendall Wells, jkwells430@yahoo.com
817-705-1606

Elizabeth Boulevard
Carmel Helsley, carmelhelsley@gmail.com
817-368-1633

Ryan Avenue
Christina Rangel-Bautista, c.rangel@tcu.edu 
682-558-4403 (m)

Ryan Place Drive
Stephen Shupee, stephenshupee@gmail.com
817-296-2599

S. Adams Street
Diane Zemkoski, dwzemkoski@hotmail.com
432-349-1090 (m)

Willing Avenue
Kris Savage, savage.kris@gmail.com
817-507-6742 (m)