Current Directors
& Street Directors

Contact info:

President: 
Tim Keith
tkeith78@gmail.com
979-220-5932

Treasurer
Jen O'Connell
jennifer.a.oconnell@gmail.com
757-593-0330

Vice President
Ryan Scharar
rescharar@gmail.com
713-412-2180

Director of Communication
Kipp Baker
kipp@pixure.com
817-996-8222

Secretary
Sarah Darley Geer
srdarley@gmail.com
469-396-5467

Parliamentarian
- OPEN -

Director of Public Safety
Chip Mansfield
mansfield.chip@gmail.com
214-207-3367

Home Tour Director
Alison Gee
aw479@hotmail.com
210-414-4277

Home Tour Director Elect
Cade Lovelace
clovelace@lovelacekillen.com
817-681-7692

Director of Activities
Jason Allen
jasonallen_25@yahoo.com
817-205.2502

Director of Infrastructure
Terri West
hatwest@gmail.com
817-991-2838

Newsletter Delivery Coordinator:
Diana Koch
diana-koch@charter.net
817-988-7079

Director of Membership
Jake Neal
jneal@hlfortworth.com
817-606-7820

Director of Historic Resources
Chris Ebert
cwebert@hotmail.com
817-319-2363

Newsletter Editor
Abby Sehgal
rpianewsletter@gmail.com


Street Directors for 2018
& Alternate Street Directors

5th Avenue
Chris Gee
chriswgee@hotmail.com
817-454-5442 (m)

6th Avenue
Josh Gardner
jlgardner29@gmail.com
817-875-7407

8th Avenue / James Avenue / Stanley Avenue
Joyce Davidson
jdavidson@txwes.edu
817-320-4289

Alston Avenue / Lipscomb Street / Page Street
- open -

College Avenue / Cantey Street
Kendall Wells
jkwells430@yahoo.com
817-705-1606

Elizabeth Boulevard
Chris Rogers
rogers1411@gmail.com
817-941-0948

Ryan Avenue
Hayley Wateska
hbwateska@gmail.com
214-457-3367

Ryan Place Drive
Ryan O'Connell
ryan.j.oconnell@gmail.com
757-593-0330

S. Adams Street
Chrisy Van Dyck
chrisy.a.forbes@gmail.com
817-676-5899

Willing Avenue
Barbara Forshey
b.forshey@sbcglobal.net
817-965-3922 (m)

Updated: 04/09/2019